Tags

, , , , , , , ,

In the office, I used to have the IT department on speed dial. Government systems are notorious for crashing, and well, it was always difficult to manage my e-mails on a BlackBerry when I was travelling, so I often found my Inbox would be frozen by the time I got back. I never had to become an IT expert that is what Ron and his team were for,  actually, we were never allowed to touch anything, hence the laziness.

My IT department now consists of a Toddler, who often likes to unplug or just erase my work (thank goodness for backing up files), and a furry dog, who thinks a laptop = heater.  All this to say, my apologies for the last blog post that went nowhere! My system was unplugged in the middle of adding Bloglovin and Facebook to my blog.

You can now like  me on Facebook or follow me on Bloglovin or Pinterest.