Tags

, , , , ,

I was given the Liebster Award from Oster’s Mom, I jumped up and down like Tom Cruise did on Oprah. Thank you so very much, what a lovely thing to get. I realize I actually missed this e-mail, due to some issues with my inbox, however late, it is still so very much appreciated. If you haven’t checked out the Oster’s Mom blog, you should, she gives great reviews of children’s books as well as great commentary.

So now I get pass on this award to 5 others, which is so difficult because honestly, every blog I read is fantastic and gives me such joy to read.

Happiest Baby in the World

wanderlustress

Outdoor Adventures

Daisy and Violet

Vicky the Norther Chicky

Liebster Blog Award Rules:

  1. .    Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog.
  2. .    Link back to the blogger who presented the award to you.
  3. .    Copy and paste the blog award on your blog.
  4. .    Present the Liebster Blog Award to 5 blogs of 200 followers or less who you feel deserve to be noticed.
  5. .    Let them know they have been chosen by leaving a comment at their blog.