Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

To all of my incredibly lovely readers,

I will not be posting on a regular basis, if at all for a couple of weeks, unless I find a few free moments (which I am hoping to). My husband and I launched a new company last week. We officially consult companies on sustainability and productivity through the use of implementing heavy-duty Dutch made bikes. We have had such a positive response in the last week, that I am currently shifting focus on writing papers, and Ā blogs for our company website. Plus, along the theme of this blog I am finishing up a book on travelling and moving with baby/children, now just in editing stage.

Hope to update all shortly, will be updating on FB and will still check e-mail! Have a fabulous week and keep on posting, I love reading!

Travel Lady