Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Travel Lady with Baby has been nominated for the sunshine award! So very very nice, a very big thank you to  Oster’s Mom, she rocks, read her blog, you will love it.

The Sunshine Award comes with a few rules:

1. Include the award’s logo in a post or on your blog

2. List 10 facts about yourself

3. Nominate some other fabulous bloggers

4. Link your nominees to the post and comment on their blogs, letting them know they have been nominated

5. Share the love and link the person who nominated you!

Lordy, now you want to know a few things about me:

1. Nobody in my family, or my friends, with the exception of a handful, know that I have started a blog. Yup, this is definitely not out there, hence the reason for my mysterious identity.

2. I am an exercise addict, yup, I am just weird that way.

3. I am the only person who loves packing, yes, so very strange, I will soon convert you all into fabulous packers!

4. I am incredibly sarcastic when I want to be, and I can have a horrible truck driver potty mouth that always comes out when a taxi driver cuts me off when crossing the street with my dog, dog almost always coming an inch away from getting smoked.

5. My house always has music on, and impromptu dance parties are a party requirement, along with a pile of food with kids and dogs  running around.

6. Most people assume by the way I look, that I am a snob, 10 minutes of chatting, they usually confess something that no one else knows.

7. I love Roswell (t.v show) and Buffy the Vampire Slayer .

8. Although I love fashion, my favorite day is just throwing on my gear and running and playing outside with my son and my dog.

9. My husband is my best friend and the love of my life

10. I am a book-worm/political wonk

So, now I get to pass the baton onto other bloggers,

Marryl All Write

Outdoor adventures

Mama Cravings

Style Theories

Kate’s Creative Space

Have a great weekend everyone!

Travel Lady