Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

A couple of weeks ago I posted about starting a board on Pinterest to share  travel products for baby, I have been madly trying to keep up with Pinning on Pinterest and trying to update Facebook as much as possible with all things travel.

I have had quite a few e-mails, and such fantastic feedback, I have to admit I was a little bit surprised! To all of you who have e-mailed me and asked me specific questions, I am trying to respond as quickly as I can.

I have been asked so many questions regarding what to pack as a Mom and a Dad, so I created a couple new Boards on Pinterest. Please keep on e-mailing me, or following me.

To all of you lovely readers, I want to hear from you:

What is the one thing that you absolutely love travelling with? 

What is the one piece of luggage you cannot leave home without?

Have a lovely day,

Travel Lady

lady@travelladywithbaby.com