Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I am a little obsessed with this next company.

ARC’TERYX is one of my go to stores for all outdoor clothing. When we first moved to Vancouver, we had an outdoor wardrobe built up for -30 degree weather, not for all rain. So, we invested in these jackets:

Alpha LT Jacket / Women's / Arc'teryx

They have a very steep sticker price, but I have not regretted this investment. The shape is feminine in that it tapers in the waist, and is longer than many sport jackets. I have taken it everywhere, and used it in every type of weather.

I layer when I travel, mostly because a messy baby usually equals mess on me. It is really difficult to find something to keep me warm and doesn’t take that much room in a bag. I love this wrap from Danskin, it is for a ballet dancer, but it is warm and light weight, and multifunctional. It looks great with a long or short dress.

Love travelling with this wrap sweater.

I have not used or tried this product, but a friend told me that she brought this on vacation with her, and loved it. From Victoria’s Secret convertible dress:

Multi-way dress

She said that the versatility and the style was great for packing into a small suitcase for a week of wedding craziness. If anyone else has this, let me know your thoughts!

You might also like : Great Stylish Travel Finds

Like me on Facebook or Pinterest if you want more updates.

Have fun packing,

Travel Lady with Baby

travelling with baby, travel gear for baby, baby on the go, tips and tricks for travelling with baby,