Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hi everyone,

In the course of a day, I had 3 lovely bloggers pass on awards to Travel Lady with Baby. It made my week, we have had a few rough weeks of burning the candle at both ends, and I wasn’t sure if this blog was going anywhere. I am truly honoured and inspired by all of this.

This has  been a wonderful journey, blog land has been a very positive experience so far.

Whitney Rains from Serendipitous Happenstance who passed on the liebster blog  award

Then there is

Gfootsteps who was so gracious to pass on the very inspiring award – which I was a little blown away considering I never thought anyone would read my blog, let alone feel inspired!

Image

Then there is the lovely Story Book Apothecary who passed on the

Versatile blogger award:

If you haven’t done so, please check all three out, they are all inspiring, and fantastic.

I am not going to single out a group of bloggers, it will feel like P.E class, where someone is left out. I actually think that everyone deserves to get recognition. So, whoever reads this, you are fantastic, take an award, or all of them, but you have to pass it on!.

Have a fantastic weekend

Travel Lady with Baby

If you haven’t done so – follow me on Facebook or Pinterest!