Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hi everyone,

I was on Pinterest (I know, I have a serious addiction to Pinterest), and found I was mesmerized by some incredible nail art.

I have blogged about nails previously, mostly about the no no’s in a very conservative work environment

Corporate world and taking advice from a Beauty expert…

To paint or not to paint

As much as I love nail polish, I don’t wear it to work, but I have to admire the fantastic imagination and artistic abilities of these nails, take a look at them, they are brilliant.

MissLadyfinger

On over at moveslightly you not only get fantastic ideas, but step by step instructions on how to make these incredible nail patterns.

For Non toxic nailpolish – try Scotch Naturals. They have hues that are so wonderful and imaginative, and they won’t kill your nails!

Water ColorsWater ColorsWater Colors

Have fun attempting to paint your nails!

Travel Lady with Baby