Tags

, , , , , , ,

I had pre-written my posts last week and had published them while on the go, which is a lot more difficult than I thought it would be. Being on the road for business with a toddler is a challenge in itself.  We had one laptop and our internet connections were pretty awful.  Now it is catch up time, and getting back to regularly scheduled programming.

To those of you who have been following me on Facebook (a huge thank you), I apologize, I was fixing my Bloglovin’ and attached it to Facebook which downloaded all posts at once into your feed. I am so so sorry! There really should be a warning of these things.

To those on Pinterest, I haven’t been very active, mostly because I have been banned by my partner in crime. I have to finish my son’s room before spending time on admiring others DIY and getting any other bright ideas! I promise when I do, I will be making up for lost time. Mind you, I have managed to sneak 5 minutes here and there, my addiction is severe.

Now it is your turn  – we are packing in mini and maxi adventures in the next year. What do you want to hear from me? Is there anything you want to learn?

Is there something in particular or a country you want to know about? Is there anything I can help you with? Please let me know, I love hearing from all of you.

Have a fantastic day!

Travel Lady with Baby