Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

An organized Diaper Bag ready for travel!

As you know from other posts (Here, and here), diaper bags are not my thing, but that is because it is rare to find something stylish, that is easy and organized to travel with, or walk into the office without it screaming “Diaper bag”.  We are all looking for one that can double as a purse, or in my case, to fit some electronic gear when we travel. So, finding Tribe Bags was a score!  This is one I recently found, and thought I had to share it. I love that it looks like it is built more for a working Mom. You can take this to the office, or on a family trip, and can work seamlessly with both.

I have not seen this in person, but loved that the designers have shown items in the bag, as well as designed gorgeous wallets that fit into the bag – don’t know how many times I have had trouble fitting my regular wallet into our various diaper bags, and the whole thing has exploded onto the floor.

Here is the Singapore Sling (personally love the name, but that is because I fell in love with Singapore years ago):

Singapore Sling (Cognac)

Orchard Tote

Orchard Tote (Midnight & Silver)

Tribe-Website-Slide-Show-Post_JDA_Win-01.jpg

If you have this, or have seen it, let me know what you think of it!

More to come,

Travel Lady with Baby