Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I don’t have huge amounts of time to shop, and when I do, it is all online and at night. So, last night I did just that and found some great things that can work for everyday, and for travel. A fun wish list!

I discovered this purse, and have been lusting over it for a while. Finally someone designed a simple bag that you can also buy matching leather pouches that you can use as a clutch!

This is by 3.1 Phillip Lim at Saksfifthavenue

3.1 Phillip Lim 31 Hour Two-Tone Top Handle Bag

3.1 Phillip Lim 31 Minute Clutch

I have been on the hunt for new suitcases, I really like the elegance of this one, it is simple thin and tall. It is perfect for European trains, and I love luggage with wheels.

I have an obsession with ballet flats, and fun colour. Since wearing heals and travelling don’t go hand in hand anymore, I love to pack not only a pair of good walking shoes, but some great flats that I can also spend a whole day walking around in. Cole Haan has great shoes, check these out from zappos:

I also love flat tall boots:

Who knew that Tilley made stylish jackets? I thought this might actually be something I will have to check out. It is casual but yet can be dressed up, is light weight and everything that Tilley makes is extremely washable. You can find it here 

Tilley True Blues Travel Jacket Tilley Endurables

I also love long cardigans that wash well. My son tends to sleep on me a lot, and I love cardigans that I can let him cuddle into, but still look gorgeous.

Baukjen

Zoe Knit Cardi | Top | Baukjen

So that is my wish list! Now back to planning and working on another trip!

Travel Lady with Baby