Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

We are now a travelling road show/circus!  Meet the big white van – we started calling him Pascal or maybe Maximus, not sure yet, it is a Walt Disney reference, the van is every man’s dream (it is more of a truck), will be fully wrapped soon, but for now, it is big and white.

Recognize my bag – same one from this post Here

Hitting the road means I can over pack, yup, I can pack 4 pairs of shoes if I want, but I never do. Since no one is going to see me today, and well, I woke  up with hives, I decided to wear a pair of my favorite wedges. Come on, you must have fun on a road trip, and if looking down and a pair of shoes makes me happy, got to do it. Only thing, my jeans got dirty getting in, and this is a van I will never attempt to get into wearing a skirt – too many visions of wardrobe malfunctions!

I am actually far off the ground!

taking a break and waiting!!!!

Shoes – Teal Vaneli 4A’s,  Jeans – Rock and Republic (fantastic everyday jeans).

Have a great day,

Travel Lady with Baby