Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

It is very rare that I get to sit and read a magazine, but I got a whole 30 minutes the other day, wooohooo, momma time! Yeah, well, so many things sort of get in the way.  I love coming up with a list of things that I would love to have, or do, but would probably never get, mostly because I fall in love with them, and by the time it comes around to purchasing, it is gone.

The first, well, my husband sort of laughed at me until he saw the pictures. This is the Atlantis in the Bahamas, it just looks like a great time. This would be a fantastic family vacation.

Stuart Weitzman boots, Tory Burch Bag, and Burberry watch

Revlon Just Bitten Kissable™ Balm Stain

I am eager to find this and try it out.

Land of Nod Chair – I am contemplating this for our son’s room or our t.V room.

This doesn’t need explanation, it is darn right gorgeous. http://www.urkai.com

Are you crushing on anything?